Richmond What's On

Add Your Event For Free, Click 'Nub It'!

Monday 14th June

(until Wed 18th Aug 2021)

Move it to Lose it this June with Brentford FC!

  Old Deer Park

Monday 14th June

(until Wed 14th Jul 2021)

Building Strength After Lockdown course with Age UK

  Barnes Social Centre

Saturday 19th June

Richmond Park June 5k and 10k Run

  London

Saturday 26th June

Second-hand fundraising book sale

  62 Mortlake Road/junction Beechwood Avenue, Kew TW9 4AT

Thursday 1st July

(until Sat 3rd Jul 2021)

Mastering Business and Reunited

  cornerHOUSE Theatre, 116 Douglas Road, Surbiton KT6 7SB

Sunday 4th July

Richmond Park Half Marathon, July 2021

  London

Sunday 18th July

Thai cooking class

  Richmond Thai Kitchen, 58 Hill rise TW10 6UB

Monday 2nd August

Chef’s Table Dinner - Tasty Thai Street Food

  Richmond Thai Kitchen, 58 Hill rise TW10 6UB

Sunday 15th August

Thai cooking class

  Richmond Thai Kitchen, 58 Hill rise TW10 6UB